HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Date!

I had a Doctors appointment in the morning for my snoring and a check up on my shoulder. The Doctor was rude and started the appointment with tell me he was really stressed as he was always running late. That didnt bode well for my consultation.

Basically there is little that can be done for my snoring except to prescribe a steroid spray and advise "husband to wear earplugs". Is already does!!  And regarding my shoulder, he won't refer me for another injection because "its not painful enough". He then promptly opened the door and  said "thank you, thats it" and off I went. I have never met such a rude Dr before!

In the afternoon, Mr W came for a walk with Bella and me to Reigate Priory. We had a lovely walk up through the woods and stopped for an icecream. Bella had another encounter with the Parent swans and their babies after chasing all the ducks into the water!!

Later on in the evening, I had another treatment on my shoulder by my friend Annette. I'd stopped going for a few weeks while work was a little quiet. She had alot to do to get my arm muscles to release their vice like grip - a bit like massaging wood!!

And someone deleted the Series link for Love Island so we missed half of it.....oh how will we recover from that!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.