Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

Hinged ...

I should be thinking of a thoughtful commentary to accompany this blip as we say goodbye to 2012 and welcoming in 2013 ... all I can think is that I can't wait to say goodbye to this year ... it hasn't been a good one ... despite everything I've done things I wouldn't have anticipated doing, taken myself out of my comfort zone, refound my blipping mojo ... and out of nowhere its ending on a high ... so I can't wait for new year to start ...

Here's to a fantastic 2013 my blipping friends ... thanks for sticking by me when I was absent and your generous words as I struggled to keep going ... the blipiverse is an unique place, one where I can't imagine not being in ... so I raise my glass to you all and I hope the new year brings in much happiness and wonderful opportunities for everyone ... cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.