One of ....

.... many busy bees in the garden; always good to see.

Another quiet day- went to visit G, our next door neighbour,  who is an care home near by this morning taking J, his wife, with us. 

Then continued my experiments in soup making: today's offering was beetroot & carrot with a dash of grapefruit juice (just on the right side of wersh).

Rest of afternoon spent reading (next book group book) and packing as I head back to Edinburgh tomorrow. My sister will be joining me and I'm sure we'll have a fun filled time. It will be good to catch up and explore Edinburgh as a tourist ! 

Off to see Blond Bombshells at Pitlochry Festival Theatre tonight - it's a friends evening so looking forward to catching with fellow theatre goers and hearing more about PFT's plans. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.