Lavender..

Fields.

I went into work this morning to help sort out classroom but we talked about planning rather than cleaning/tidying so will probably pop back some time in August to help sort out.

With lots of lavender blips recently, I thought I would pop back to mayfield lavender fields that I visited a couple of years ago. So off I popped straight from school, about half hour away. As I pulled into the very busy car park with the attendant waiting for me to pay my £2.50 entry fee, I realised I had left my purse at home (I took it out last night to order something online). I was gutted but told the chap I would turn around but the very nice young man said not too worry and go in. I was delighted. So snap away I did. It was very busy and almost impossible to get a picture without anyone in it.

A few extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.