Blwyddyn newydd dda - Happy New Year

Photo taken from someone's FB update :-), I'm not really bothered about NYE although tonight we're going out for an Indian with a group of friends which is always fun.

2012 has been a mixed year, we lost Nadine's mum in June, but she went down fighting that horrible disease and was always positive. I lost an old friend who will be missed.
On the plus side I've travelled again to new places, I visited Salzburg which was amazing, Bayeux and Caen, Slovenia which is another incredible place, Slovakia, Egypt, Romania, Brno and toured a lot more of Hungary. Made new friends and caught up with old friends. I joined Blip and found and made more friends :-)

2013 holds new challenges, a change of job, a change of country to live in, a wedding (mine) and honeymoon to plan, and a tour from Hungary to the UK on my bike calling into Belgium, Germany and France on the way back :-)

So Blwyddyn newydd dda - Happy New Year to all my it be a Healthy, Happy and prosperous for you all. See you next year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.