Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Phoebe Christening

Phew! Wheat a busy weekend! Began yesterday with a brilliant ride in sun bathed Aberdeenshire, I also spotted Anth was just 22 miles ahead on Cyclogs, so I planned on getting 23 miles in, 23.5 just to be sure, to beat him in February's mileages by just one measly mile, however when I returned to log my miles, Anth had logged 5 more after a morning ride, so I lost by 4! ARGH!!

Once showered and changed it was time to drive down to Edinburgh where we were staying at Anth's, going out for a meal at night to La Favorita, where I gorged myself on Calamari, Montanara pizza and pistachio ice cream, all washed down with 2 pins of Italian beer.

Today was spent all suited and booted, heading to Coldstream for my daughters christening. She looked fantastic in her gown and behaved like a little angel the whole time, even when being looked at by many faces and cameras in the church hall, she's just ace :)

Other possible photos can be found on my Flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.