800th Blipfail

TECHNICALLY this is the 800th upload onto my blip, which I feel is an awesome achievement considering the 4 other people who began once I told them about it have managed no where near this, not that I'm judging, guess it was just more my thing. However this is not my 800th blip, I have some major gap to fill in from when I was in the States and laptop-less. Well today, (31/12/2012) I have my laptop back and will be seeing to that gap, however thought it best to upload the only attempt I made at securing an 800 shot.

Only working out half way through a working day that this was the 800th meant no prep, late on in the pub all sorts of idea's where being banded about between me, M, K and S - crisps, cold beer glasses, in the end M suggested putting in £8.00 into the quiz machine to make it read the above then we would hit reject, TECHNICALLY this should have worked, but the the TECHNICAL button failed, the reject coin button, so there after commenced the longest quest of pub quiz, drunk gaming!

We ended up spending more than £8 after the addiction started but did TECHNICALLY win about £15 back, dread to think what was really spent on the bar and games between us all that night.

Well here's to another 800 blips x Still loving it x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.