justjen

By jenharrison

Super Busy Saturday

I've had one of those boring mum days full of boring mum type jobs. With the added challenge of getting all the girls washing clean, dried and ironed ready for them to pack for another week away. You'll no doubt be pleased to know mission was accomplished.
I was just thinking that I'd been so busy I hadn't got a blip for today and couldn't think of what to take a quick pick of. Then I went outside to get the last of the sheets off the line and looked down and saw this on the grass at my feet. I'd been handed a blip just like that. I'm not sure what sort of butterfly it is. Is it even a butterfly? But thank you mr/miss butterfly for being in the right place at the right time and allowing me to take a snap of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.