Again and Again

By Ripitup

Flowerbomb

Today marks a whole year of consecutive blipping and, since that was the challenge I set myself I should be very happy.

Instead, the tooth that has given me some grief over the festive season received marching orders from my dentist and had to be removed. The pain should subside soon (I hope) and I really didn't want to have a glass or two to toast in the new year (and now shouldn't because of the anitbiotics I must take)

The dentist was slightly bemused by request to blip what he had extracted and even laid the pieces out on a white towel for me. It was however a little gruesome so I am going to think about putting it in my blipfolio and instead, share with you another flower from my Christmas basket.

Best wishes to you all for a great 2013

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.