wrperry

By wrperry

Early Morning

I tried another landscape today, and instead of sunset, I aimed for sunrise.  Well, that was unrealistic.  The sun rose at 5:16 AM.  So I figured if I got there within an hour I would have good light.  I was the only one on the roads, which surprised me since July is so busy, but tourists want to sleep in.  By the time I was returning home at 7:15, the golden hour was over - the sun was bright and people were already heading to the beaches.  I hope they stopped for coffee or tea on their way.

Thank you for the lovely stars, comments and hearts for yesterday's sunset landscape.  I hope to try some more over the next two weeks while I'm here.  It's a lot easier for me to head out with my camera at 7 PM than it is at 7AM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.