Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Another day, another sunday over.

Well today has been productive. We've got ourselves 49 items up on the bay of fleas today. One of them being my old 5G iPod. Sad to see it go, but its not used since I got the iPhone.
Hopefully it should give us some spending money for our holidays.

We also went to the movies tonight to see He's just not that into you. Another generic romantic film from Hollywood. Only worth seeing if you've got a cinema pass to use.
The highlight of tonight was a trip to Nandos at Fountain Park. I had the steak sandwich, which had the steak marinaded in their herb and lemon marinade then grilled. I have to say it was the best steak sandwich I've had in ages and now makes me want to fire up my barby - even though its only March!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.