Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey: weekly report

Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight = 182.5lb
Average weight last week = 184.3lb
Average weight this week = 183.0lb
Weight loss this week =1.3lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.

Great week for me in terms of goals as I gained by FitBit 90 lb lost badge early in the week and was able to maintain this. Today I am able to post an average weight for the week that confirms this award. For the week I post a weight loss of 1.3lb and I am less than half a pound away from moving from the 13 stone something range to the 12 stone range. The week has not been easy with no let up in terms of diet and exercise. I even avoided a meal out last night to ensure I kept hold of the 90lb weight loss badge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.