Rodents rule

By squirk

Ten Minute Transmission

A 2003 sculpture inspired by Alexander Calder's mobiles. The title 'refers to the period when the International Space Station can be contacted by radio as it flies past.' 

I promised myself a visit to the Tate Modern to see the Magic Realism: Art in Weimar Germany 1919–33 exhibition before it ends tomorrow. There weren't many pictures I would have taken home for my wall. I'd choose Josef Eberz's Dancer (Beatrice Mariagraete). I had a brief look into another free exhibition space and encountered the blip subject.

Today I had more energy and tackled a few things I meant to do yesterday, catching up with myself. Fred and Mum are both having a well-deserved day off from the DIY up in Inverness. Everyone's 'getting there'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.