Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A beautiful bouquet.

My neighbourhood friend is moving to Somerset to be near her family and she kindly gave me these beautiful flowers. I will miss N very much as we are blessed to be on the same page about many things. It is at times like this that Facebook and social media helps sustain treasured friendships and keeps us connected.
I have been doing the rounds of watering as the weather is cloudy and close and the plants are all needing refreshment.
The Men's tennis final will be a good watch.
Paul has make some more delicious ice cream, strawberries and chocolate chips.
I am reading a good book called the Lamb's Supper, and it connects the Eucharist with the Book of Revelation. 
Have a lovely day and thanks for dropping by.
From the Bible:
"You have been a strength to the needy."
Isaiah 25 : 4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.