one eyed view

By gazzer88

dragon's breath

Been working all day, didn't get time to go out and get any pic's so i decided to take a pic of my beautiful pogona which is more commonly none as the bearded dragon, they live in arid, rocky, semi-desert and or dry woodlands of austrilia (or my bed room). i brought my lizard 5 year ago in april, i brought my lizard being told it was female, it wasnt till about a year ago when i took my lizard in to my local shop where i brought her to get her claws clipped, ask them to check as was looking at getting one of a friend of a friend and turn out daisy (the name i gave her when i got her), they do say its hard to tell when they are young and as she was a few years old by then they corected me she was in fact a he

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.