Pink Lilly

Driving back from Glasgow today the temperature was swinging between 20 and 23 degrees  -  luckily my car has air conditioning!  Stopped at Lidls Montrose for about ten minutes to buy some sliced smoked salmon and a carton of coconut water  -  during that time the temperature in the car rose to 26 degrees.  Arrived home to find an ambulance in my car parking space  -  sadly he has been taken into hospital now.  He has been very ill for a long time  -  I await news from his niece about his situation now.  At least he has the best care available. My blip today is a shot with flash of the only pink/white Lilly amongst my sister's purple Lillies.  She didn't know she had it, so it was an exciting surprise when it open last night.  Just had to blip it before I departed today:)  Will try and keep up with my blips, but for the next few days I'm going to be busy sorting out my baby photo shoot photos, and printing them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.