DrSandy

By DrSandy

Jump in the hole

Followed the usual Wednesday morning routine :  yoga, swim then sauna. From here, I went to pay the bills, specifically the Town Council account. 

Fortunately, I didn't slide into the open man hole.

On second thoughts, maybe it would have been a good thing.  Really had a miserable day, from a psychological perspective.

The misery was precipitated by the fact, that  once again, Tracy never sent the drawings timeously, leaving me, unable to make a new video.  



So what did I do instead ?



NOTHING !



Wallowed in self pity, ALL DAY.   



I know, in the big picture of things, it really doesn't matter, but right now, with You-tubes on going assault on my channel, NOT PUBLISHING, is like kicking an own goal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.