George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Jelly Bones and Woolly Bear

Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear.  We is in BIG trouble today.  Problem is that it's wet and miserable and we can't go out, so what else is there to do but bark ... and bark ... and bark.

We did get sprayed with water a number of times.  I don't think SHE likes us very much.  (Editor - dead right I don't - it's been a three-ring circus here today - all I need is a whip).

In other news, we do have new names - sort of.  When I (that's me Harry) lays up side down for a tummy rub, my bones to turn to jelly, and I go all limp and floppy.  So SHE calls me Mr. Jelly Bones.

And when I do go outside (that's me, George) I do look like a black  caterpillar, so SHE calls me Mr. Woolly Bear.

So there you have it, Jelly bones and Woolly Bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.