Under Construction

Sacred Heart Basilica is under reconstruction, this is a load of concrete shutters being lifted up to the workers on the second level. I guess the cost of confession maybe adjusted. I went back to the Physio this afternoon as I am still having issues with my Lumber Spine, a review of my Xray which he felt he should have done earlier has revealed some significant damage. In around 1986 I had a high impact crash on my Honda 900 resulting is 25mm being removed from my Collarbone, a T1 Fracture and a Compressed Fracture of around L5 & L4. 2006 I had a fall where I landed in a sitting position with my legs dependent,  I never thought much of it at the time, yes I did feel like I was going to Feint had some discomfort at the top of my bum and a minor cut on the back of my leg. I lay down with my legs up after about 10 mins I was OK  just a bit crook for the rest of the day. Little did I realise I should have gone to Hospital as my xray shows I have multiple fractures in my Coccyx ( Tail bone) to an extent it was pushed forward and broken off and pointing out like a hook at the bottom, thus causing trauma to the existing fracture and losing the cartilage causing two vertebrae to rub against each other so much they have almost fused together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.