Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1725. New “Do”

As I arrived at the hairdresser this morning I noticed the lady leaving had the most fabulous hair cut, so I decided to ask my lovely hairdresser to do mine exactly the same! I’m so pleased with it.
It’s very tricky taking a selfie with your phone and not looking at it....but I managed it!
Took a whole load of tech into CEX to trade this morning after us having to change our iPads yesterday and I discovered that my Apple iPad keyboard was no longer working...so as I bought it from CEX and it came with a two year warranty they not only refunded me what I’d paid for it originally but actually gave me the going price which was more than I paid for it! So I now have enough to buy a new keyboard for my new iPad...and a bit left over in case I see anything else...great!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.