THE LOVELY LITTLE FAMILY.

So hard to find wildlife at the moment as the grass is so long, however I managed to blip the swan family on the canal this morning. My extras are a lovely field of grain and the sun coming up as I was leaving the house. My walk was so lovely as it was cloudy and a little breeze, just right for walking. I was going to go the loch later on tonight to blip the moon, but as it has been cloudy all day I doubt if I would see it. I also thought lots of people would blip it, so you have swans instead.
Cut my long back hedge this morning before my friend from Edinburgh came to get her cairn groomed, I also painted my front door, so am feeling a bit jaded now.
Once I have a meal I might take the dogs a quick walk.
Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my little bee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.