Different day - different ball...

Today has been so busy. I have been to work, picked my dad up in the airport and taken him home, but luckily I also managed to fit in a training session, so the boys are happy.

The only thing I didn't find time for was a coffee at my sister's on the way home from the airport. She did invite us, but it would have made the day too long for the dogs (too many hours in the car) as Diva is in season, so they couldn't come in with us. 

I did suggest to my sister yesterday, that she could do a Gollum/Diva litter, but she was not interested, which I find strange, considering the adorable picture I photoshopped for her, showing what their puppies would look like. You can see it in the extra... OMG it is so ugly that it is almost scary :-D

So my blip today - different day, different ball, but same Gollum as yesterday :-D

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.