Megapixel Memories

By AliceRose

Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013

Exactly one year ago today I started my blip - I wanted to take a photograph a day, become more creative and hopefully be more organised.
I can proudly say that I stuck to one of these! 366 photos later (due to the leap year) I now have a photographic diary of an entire year of my life.
Through the struggle of uni, but also the good bits, the trips out, the times with friends & family, the laughter, the food, the cats.
As I am over half way through my final year at uni, I am not going to take a photo everyday anymore - but when I do take a photo, I will be sure to document it on here.

So, from myself, mum, dad & the cats (familiar faces) we wish you a happy new year and hope that 2013 brings lots of new things and excitement.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.