A TREASURE

BobsBlips challenge for Wide Wednesday is treasure.  Not too difficult when Scarlett and Angus are with us......
Scarlett is definitely a treasure although today she was most defiant!
Auntie Louise gave Scarlett a Play Dough Soap Making kit the other week and today was the day for its coming together.
The kit came with perfume and I might add the perfume is lingering and won't leave me.  Eeeek.
The four of us went to Spare Parts Puppet Theatre for their production of Fox - adapted from the book by Margaret Wild and Ron Brooks.  I thought Scarlett might not appreciate it - I was certainly wrong, she loved it the most and so too did I.  Everyone in the audience appreciated the talented artists too.

You are all so lovely with your generosity towards the Oleander seeds - thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.