Beautiful leftovers

The only photo I've got! Leftover dye on a plate...I just loved the colours - temporary art!
We had an early morning meeting with a charity here, they'd like to collaborate with us and Red Cross to create a street team taking breakfast out to homeless guys each morning. Currently there's not much in place to provide for people. We had a great chat working out what we could do and how...
At 11 I realised I had a meeting...at 11...argh! Translating between 2 friends, one representing school and the other finding out about an English teaching job there... I arrived hot and sweaty, but fortunately Nate napped in the pushchair for pretty much all of the meeting!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Time with Caritas mulling over what we could do together.
2) Temporary art..as blipped!
3) A beautiful Caña Club, with guests!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.