By toph

I tell you something I wish I was in Edinburgh

again with the gloves
a nice afternoon meet up and pint with M and D
MarkE ran away for the catfood I put out for them, so is still around
I still got called Sir a few times today but only from men (I was stomping about town in birkenstocks panted toenails (black) and the black kilt and a Canadian flag t shirt). I did a bit of shopping - nothing i could actually afford but I wanted to go in an buy an album reccommended to me by the shop clerk when i was buying Derek Jarman dvds a few days ago... but ultimately I got an ok reception from most folk (with some laughter), but i suppose the circus comes to town in a couple of weeks and i will no longer feel quite the strangest dressed in town

I also got to sort out a meet up at LGBT health and well being, and generally wandered the streets of Embra in the dreich. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.