Half a step at a time

By dorkytrish

A healthy start to 2013

I love this filter. Describes all my beach photos "true blue".

The end of my 2012 was a time spent drinking, and walking home with my dirty kebab.

HELLO 2013 with an amazing beginning! Just what I want it to be. Woke up very early because we realised we had purchased tickets to Field Day when we we drunk... Not a good idea.... Anyways then we decided that going to a festival is something that we didn't want to do as the sun was out and wanted to spend the first day of the year on the beach. Love that choice! Luckily enough for us one of the boys were very good and did not drink last night so he drove us up to Bondi. When we got there at about 10am there were hardly people around and when we left you just saw so many more people.

I'm glad we decided to go to the beach instead, I'm ready to tackle work tomorrow.... Wish this holiday can go on forever though!

xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.