TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Happy New Year

Just got back from doing my eldest sons paper round and it's time for a brew. I must admit it makes me feel young doing it and I was quite relieved that I managed to remember where all the houses were because I have not do it for a good while. As for Darryl he is at his Nanas in the land of nod after going to a party with Mum. He did call me on my mobile to find out if the papershop had rung to find out where he was so he had not noticed the texts that I had sent earlier on to see if he was alive and then not to bother, he was quite relieved when I told him I was already half way round. It is funny how some people spend their life with their phone in their hand but when you need to make contact they don't respond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.