Wee Water Fall

Near our survey site today.

My goodness its been a long day and our onward progress has been hampered by (actually its diificult to explain).
We are waiting for something to be done by others. It should have happened yesterday -at worst completedby today- but a certificate  for equipment has expired and can't be renewed till August; which would be the extent of our delay. I have suggested a workaround to the client which will dictate a lot of sweat on our part but should get the job done on time.
We live in a country dominated by red tape at every step (I'm not saying it is all over the top) but I sometimes wonder how anything gets done.

Weary; I would just go to bed but I haven't done my Risk Assessment and Method Statement (RAMS) for it yet. 

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.