Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Sleeping like a baby

Chores and Chino walking this morning then out to lunch with Mr Lupes' Mum, Aunt and Cousin at a lovely little place by the river in Addingham.  Rushed home as I was on Granny Lupes duty whilst Jess treated herself to a hair appointment.  What a good good boy he was for me.  A play, feed, nappy change, play and then a lovely walk with the perambulator during which I remembered how to negotiate curbs without bouncing baby out of pram........I've still got it...boom :)))  He then slept for 2 hours solid in the garden whilst I pottered with my plants whilst keeping an eye on him.  Fed Jess, then Huddy again, then bathed him and gave him a baby massage....gosh his ripples are coming along nicely - and oooo that just bathed baby smell.  Waved and kissed them off about 9 this evening and now I am pooped.........I shall be sleeping like a baby :))) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.