Acer

Well it was wet when I got up this morning and stayed wet most of the day - we did have a brief spell of sunshine but it was short lived.  Did not  do a lot of this morning  - looked something up and then went from one subject to another and not achieving much.  This afternoon I decided to bite the bullet and revert to an old spreadsheet and put in the updates of hire charges.  This worked out far better and I now feel happier.  Just a little bit more to do now.  My blip today was going to be the blackbird in the extra who seems to be saying you looking at me."  They were having such fun but by the time I got my camera there was only this one left.     Then I saw the acer and loved the colour of the new leaves and droplets of water ( these were taken  from our bedroom window, (we live in a bungalow)) . It was too wet to go outside

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.