Saturday

We had a lazy morning and then a walk with the boys, before we met with Bodil in the training hall for some dog training and to catch up with gossip and news. 

I went to Ringsted to the pet store on the way home as Biscuit needed a bag of his favourite food. He is an old man and rather picky, so he gets whatever he wants to eat. Anything that makes him happy <3

When I came home, I started packing for our next adventures. They are still a week away, but next week will be super busy, so I thought it was a good idea to do as much as I could today. 

Finally I vacuumed the entire house and did a little cleaning. 

A nice day and I got lots done. 

My picture is Bodil and the dogs in the training hall. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.