Holiday gift

Saturday 20th July 2019

I visited another church this morning to see some work they've had done. I was their third and last visitor during their open morning but that gave me chance to ask questions and hear the full story. Very interesting. 

When I was on holiday I bought the little people a present but it is quite small and I misplaced it! Now I've found it I thought I should give it to them before I lose it again so, after almost ten weeks of waiting (is it really that long since my holiday?!), they received it tonight. The children thought it was wonderful and just wanted to climb on it. 

The little people were also feeling left out as they didn't appear on blip during June. I have apologised to them and I apologise to Hanulli who hosts their adventures. In case you were wondering those on the other side of the wormhole haven't sent any word about how they are getting on either. We will try and establish contact with them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.