Thanked

I brought home two lovely bunches of flowers yesterday from two equally lovely colleagues. Appreciation and at least one blip provided - both of which I am grateful for. 

The first Saturday of the holidays started as last Saturday did with spin and body pump. The first was a bit easier for being the second week in;  the second was interesting because of a different instructor but quite entertaining. I walked Bailey once I was back in, although just around the block because the temperature had risen by that point. Several loads of washing done and then rescued before thunder and torrential rain this afternoon. It was fairly short-lived, or at least I think it was because it coincided with my afternoon lie-down. Not much else achieved today which is absolutely fine with 6 weeks of generally suiting myself ahead. And the extra shows that Bailey has stayed fairly close today - he'll get bored of me before too long.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.