Outside the 'Factory'

By chemicalfactory

Experiment IV

Yesterday I posted a photograph of a Weltaflex camera (circa 1950)
(no, this is not a photograph using it.. but I would hope something like I may get)

I also found a bunch of these 'cromofilter' things.. one seemed to be smeared in a fine layer of grease.. hmmmm
well.. it certainly was when I had finished with it..

*Ingredients for this photograph..

1 x Camera.
1 x Cromofilter SA (made in France)

add a little grease from the last nights pork chops,
smearing generously around the edges..
attach to camera.

Then walk to bottom of garden and take a picture of the 'brook'

*please note, I cannot be held responsible for any damage caused
to your camera equipment, let it be known, that if I thought I could
get interesting photographs by taking my camera apart and filling it
with gravel.. I probably would..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.