THE AMAZING MR. FOX.

Lovely to be able to get a quick blip of the lovely Mr. Fox this morning, usually only see him when it is dusk. My extra is of a little hover fly.
Had the man come back to paint the rough cast that he put on the garage, so it is looking lovely now. After my dog walk I did a lot of weeding and then cut my front hedge, and now just waiting for the rain as it has got quite dark.
Just roasting a chicken for my meal, so the dogs will get some also as there is too much for me and I do not like it the next day. I am having it with sweet corn, asparagus and JR potatoes. Then strawberries and ice cream.
After all that work I am feeling quite hungry.
Thank you for your visits, lovely comments, stars and hearts, I really appreciate it.
Hope you like Mr. Fox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.