Life's Journey

By Gipsygirl

Happy New Year

Well, I don't know where that year went! Another lovely day spent with the family, though David headed back to the USA early. More vile weather so the only venturing out was a trip to Costa, before hunkering in for New Year's Eve. Originally we had planned to go up to London for the festivities, but due to people getting ill and the weather, we decided a night in together with a takeaway, a movie and a few drinks was the perfect end to the year.

It is also a year since I started blipping, and I had no idea just how much I would enjoy it ,and dare I say, get hooked on it. Thanks to everyone for making me so welcome, I'll be here for the next year. I also have amazed myself by pretty much having managed to take a photo every day, the gaps tend to be lack of time uploading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.