Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

#WalkForLife - Just the beginning

Well the Walk For Life in Swansea went really well today.  The weather improved as the day went on, and by the end it was scorching.  Many, many thanks to Ann, Richard, Xen the dog, Janey, Jim, Craig and his beautiful daughter Maya for walking it and supporting me, it is very much appreciated.  I've also had tremendous support online, and again I am so very grateful.

A few people have mentioned on making it an annual event, so who knows it might be back.

Currently I've raised close to £600, a tremendous amount for the charity.  If you feel like donating, you can do so via this link.

And if you think I'm done with raising money and taking on challenges, ho ho ho think again, because now I've got my life back I have still much to achieve and achieve it I will.  It is just the beginning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.