Sleepover

I spent the afternoon, evening and night with the big grands.  Eloise had a friend to sleepover so she and friend were busy doing girlie things whilst the lads were out with their friends.  Today again the lads vanished and E and friend were out and about in the garden with my camera and phone.  I managed to get the camera for a short while and took this of a pensive E in an outside mirror.  School breaks up for her tomorrow and then she and family are off to France for a couple of weeks.  
The lads, both now working - each having got an apprenticeship, will be staying home so I will be popping in to ensure they are okay and feeding themselves reasonably well....I'm sure I will be cooking for them occasionally too.  At least I then get to chat to them.  Captive audience for half an hour and they do appreciate it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.