lazin’...

...around

it’s the boo - stalking birds at a distance

wait a minute, mama

yes, boo

you messed with my photo - meep

i did indeed - but just a tad - it’s called mosaic - isn’t it cool?

i was perched on a chair - minding my own kitty business - you stick a box in my face - i don’t fuss thinking - you’re going to post my beautiful - kitty portrait and now i see - this... this, meep

boo - it’s called artistic license or freedom - plus i’m your mama so i have - the liberty to do whatever - i want to with photos - and besides the lighting was just right - otherwise i never would’ve - done it - take another look boo

only because you’re making me - my eyes do look - like the kitty bomb - but that’s all i’m giving you... meep-meep

i’ll take it boo - it’s just enough for me - to consider it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.