By toph

living too late

as could be expected I'm up tonight with a bit of mild insomnia...having been to a trans clothes swap at British Heart Foundation charity shop - all were extremely helpful and supportive. I still feel a like a walrus in a china shop, but one has to think in small steps.
I have to call in sick for another week this moring and I am hoping i get an answer to this phone call but i guess i'll just have to see how it goes.
i saw MarkE today attempt a bit of flying so things are still hopeful. Their landing wasn't so great as they tried landing on a sedge that wouldn't support them
I know the feeling
Apologies for the animal lovers but i rememebered watching the gameskeeper in the rose garden at the Clan House I worked at, used these devices - horrific. Thankfully very easy to jam a fork into accidently 
Trigger warning for the video, you see nothing but it gives me the chills
Try this as an alternative

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.