I spy . . .

By Kitkat

A little off centre

One of the things I wanted to do while I'm out of work is get my back fixed

I didn't know what to expect, I've heard so many mixed opinions about chiropractors but I knew physio wasn't working for what I thought was wrong.

Without too many details I always feel short (I am known as little legs in my household) but short as in I want to be put on a rack and stretched. I always feel slouched, tight and struggle to really stand properly, I know sitting in an office has not helped.

So found a practice I liked and this is a scan off my neck, a place I didn't mention in my original consolation.

The spine should be straight at the base and slightly curved at the top to the left at the base of my head! Mine is not!

This little issue so I thought affects everything including my jaw!

So let's hope 12 weeks of treatment makes me at least 6ft!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.