Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

UFOs!

A different take on flying saucers, suspended cups.

My neck was getting much worse over the weekend after the crash last week, and I had also managed to bash my ankle right on the bone in the garden at the end of the week. This morning I decided it was sensible to call the GP as I had not been able to get comfortable during the night. They phoned back and told me to go to the Minor Injuries Unit in Yate as I might need an X-Ray. I didn’t think anything was broken and it wasn’t, just whiplash (neck) and bruising on my ankle.

We didn’t have to wait too long and had enough time for a quick cup of coffee before we got the bus back home. These flying coffee cups caught my eye. Fair pay to the two young lads in Costa who were both polite and efficient and kept things clean and tidy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.