Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Bring me sunshine....

A busy day at work, as always, and during 'emergency light testing' at lunchtime today I had the chance to sloth on a bench in Myrtle Park....and guess what was smiling over my shoulder.....don't mind sharing my lunch break with such cheeriness!
Hotting up in these parts......windows open, enticing welcome wafts.  
Busy with a self appraisal for me and assessing those of the team....oh to score up or down hey.... :/ 
Out tomoz to Halifax with 4 chaps from camera club....on a '5 go photographing' project..... I'm taking my hat, a cheese and onion sandwich...and a Bramley apple pie......I should sort my lenses out really.  And then book club tomorrow evening....I haven't read the book....massive fail....and may not even get there.....but keeping cool :))) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.