It Was Fun Giving It A Go!

A long day as I dropped Sushi at his new Sunday job first thing and went straight to the yard. China and I were out dressaging and it’s safe to say it didn’t quite go to plan and I ended up being unceremoniously dumped to the ground. I wasn’t hurt and I carried on to do my test but not really producing our best performance.

We have a plan for China to try to bottom this bad behaviour blip once and for all, as I suspect it is a case of he’s feeling fit and well and he’s just testing the boundaries.

On the way back and after collecting Sushi from work I wanted to try something different, a bit of a photography experiment, as I always love how the barley at the top of the hill moves in the wind. Not sure I really achieved the effect I wanted but it was fun giving it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.