Tiny little promises of.......

.....something good!  I wanted to find some sort of link, anything really, to 'Positivity".  I'm getting increasingly depressed by what I see as the totally negative attitude to everything in this country.  I don't think blip is the place to air political views but I'm rather ashamed of our media immediately trying to further denigrate the new leader of the Conservative Party (as they have, of course, all through the campaign). 

 I can understand that there are many who are unhappy about it but if it was someone from the opposing party, then there would be a whole load of others who were equally uneasy. 

I could go on but rest assured my rant is over for now!   Let's just give it all a chance and try to be positive.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.