Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Night shot

Out for a walk with Marvin and Ali at around 10 tonight. I was very taken with the colour in the sky. I'm enjoying my new phone camera, takes some great shots and the zoom is superb.
Tuesday today and Katy and the girls came up to play in the new paddling pool. It was great, bless up with the hairdryer in a couple of minutes which saved me from a lot of hyperventilation lost night! It was a great success. It was positively typical in the garden today.
This afternoon I popped out to IKEA, they kindly gave me a £5 voucher for my birthday so I spent it... and not too much more than that either.
A quiet evening although I popped out to the Gumtree briefly, it was very quiet no doubt sue too the good weather. Hope the threatened thunderstorms don't happen, we are going to a friends ' golden wedding lunch tomorrow.
Steps today unexpectedly 12744, 6/6 towards target

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.