Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Commute Etiquette

When I got to this bus stop this morning, the lady in pink was already there. The lady in black then appeared, stood between us (entirely too closely, I may add), then hopped on the bus first when it arrived. Things like this rile me up way more than they should; there were enough seats on the bus so it really didn't matter that I got on last, but I just hate when people feel they're entitled to skip queues or what have you. ARGH.

In other news, it's hotter than the sun, that absolute buffoon Boris Johnson is PM and I am so tired from heat-related lack of sleep. I'm sure you can imagine the kind of mood I'm in. Fingers crossed the podcast I recorded with The Hod yesterday is easy to edit or my laptop might end up going out the window this evening..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.