Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Jean Tingueley's 'Luminator' Sculpture

Am waiting to board in Basel Airport to Barcelona and the flight's just been delayed by an hour to 21.55. Wouldn't be so bad, but I’ve been here since about 3.30pm. I took advantage of this morning in the hotel in Strasbourg with a late check out and then here in the afternoon to do some work tidying up my reports and had a bite to eat here in airport. At least there's wifi, but I just want to get home now. It'll be after midnight for sure.

This sculpture is in Basel airport. Here's a link to info: https://www.euroairport.com/en/event/Jean-Tinguely-s-Luminator-at-EuroAirport,50023.html

Edit: just spotted my trolley bag in the forefront. Was going to crop it out, but it adds a bit of 'I wuz here' to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.