Jesper

By Jesper

Restarting my 365 challenge

Well, here it goes again! After several months out to get myself settled in at university, I have decided to restart/refresh my Blipfoto 365 challenge.

I hope you'll see that I have increased in skill significantly since the last time I posted, this mainly being due to the interest I hyave gained in the subject since August.

This is my favourite photo I have taken during my break, so I thought it would be apt to open my challenge with it.

It also brings me onto my newly discovered love, night landscape photography. Wow. I have never had so much fun than driving out to a field in the middle of Northumberland and staring at the stars for a few hours while my trusty 40D is left shutter-open. So be prepared to see plenty of those shots in the coming week/month/year!

Thank you for reading this (if anybody actually does!). Feedback on the photo would be much appreciated!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.